Virtual Asia Pacific Automation Workshop

July 30

When

July 30
9:00 JST • 10:00 AEST • 5:30 IST • 8:00 Singapore

What

Join our automation workshop to learn how our customers are facing their latest challenges head on. Our agenda includes presentations from Bristol-Myers Squibb and National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST) as well as a great discussion panel lined up after presentations. Register today to reserve your spot. 

Agenda

Asia Pacific Full Agenda

 

Register